Dancing The Charleston

Item Code: 9780857535191
delivery.gif
Standard Delivery
This product will be delivered on 22nd January Saturday 2022.

Price:
Sale price7.150 BD

Vat included Shipping calculated at checkout

A brand new Jacqueline Wilson novel, full of glitz and glamour! Are you ready to trip the light fantastic with Mona In a little cottage on the edge of the grand Somerset Estate, Mona lives with her aunt - a dressmaker to the lady of the house. Even though Mona never knew her mother and father, she knows Aunty tries to give her the best life she can.When Lady Somerset dies and a new member of the family inherits the house, life changes drastically for Mona.Suddenly shes invited to dazzling balls, dines on delicious food and plays with wild new friends. But with these changes come secrets that Mona cant dance away from. . . A fantastic stand-alone historical novel, perfect for fans of Hetty Feather and Wave Me Goodbye!

Payment & Security

American Express Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Recently viewed