Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Really Frightful Night

Item Code: 9781405277693
delivery.gif
This product will be delivered on Saturday

Price:
Sale price4.900 BD

Vat included Shipping calculated at checkout

Join our brave young knight Sir Charlie Stinky Socks in his bestselling super duper picture book adventure series - oh my!


At the top of a tall, tall tower with a pointy roof something is stirring. Lightning flashes, thunder roars and something goes bump in the night. Enter Sir Charlie Stinky Socks - honourable, feisty, tenacious and courageous as always. Our pungent hero must face ghastly ghouls, headless ghosts and a dark danger lurking in the cellar in order to retrieve the princess's teddy bear. But will our clever hero be able to thwart his foes in this ghostly adventure or will he succumb to the hideous Cellar Dweller?


A swashbuckling, funny and charming adventure from best-selling picture book author/illustrator Kristina Stephenson - an ideal read aloud lift-the-flap story to share with little adventurers aged 3+


Fans of Jonny Duddle's Jolley-Rogers and Claire Freedman's Dinosaurs Love Underpants series will love Sir Charlie Stinky Socks.


Do you own all of Sir Charlie's adventures?


Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Really Big Adventure


Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Really Frightful Night


Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Really Dreadful Spell


Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Tale of the Terrible Secret


Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Tale of Two Treasures


Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Tale of the Wizard's Whisper


Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Pirate's Curse


Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Mummy's Gold


Kristina Stephenson trained as a set and costume designer. She had a successful career in theatre and children's TV until she had her children. Wanting to stay at home with them, she turned to illustration. Inspired to write by her own son Charlie (who doesn't have stinky socks), she created the wonderful adventures of Sir Charlie Stinky Socks.

Payment & Security

American Express Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed