Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Tale of the Terrible Secret

Item Code: 9781405277716
delivery.gif
Same Day Delivery
This product is eligible for same day delivery

Price:
Sale price4.900 BD

Vat included Shipping calculated at checkout

Join our brave young knight Sir Charlie Stinky Socks in his bestselling super duper picture book adventure series - oh my!


In the dead of night - when the wind is right - there comes a pitiful sobbing; out of the rumbling, grumbling castle and down the side of the hill . . . Who could it possibly be? And what is this terrible secret all about? It seems something dreadful has happened in the castle that teeters and totters on top of the hill and the only person who can put things right is - you guessed it - our very own honourable, feisty and courageous young hero, Sir Charlie Stinky Socks! Read on and discover a tale of pluckiness and bravery, where, with a little help from his friends, our gallant knight dares to put things right once more . . .


A swashbuckling, funny and charming adventure from best-selling picture book author/illustrator Kristina Stephenson - an ideal read aloud lift-the-flap story to share with little adventurers aged 3+


Fans of Jonny Duddle's Jolley-Rogers and Claire Freedman's Dinosaurs Love Underpants series will love Sir Charlie Stinky Socks.


Do you own all of Sir Charlie's adventures?


Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Really Big Adventure


Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Really Frightful Night


Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Really Dreadful Spell


Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Tale of the Terrible Secret


Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Tale of Two Treasures


Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Tale of the Wizard's Whisper


Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Pirate's Curse


Sir Charlie Stinky Socks: The Mummy's Gold


Kristina Stephenson trained as a set and costume designer. She had a successful career in theatre and children's TV until she had her children. Wanting to stay at home with them, she turned to illustration. Inspired to write by her own son Charlie (who doesn't have stinky socks), she created the wonderful adventures of Sir Charlie Stinky Socks.

Payment & Security

American Express Mastercard Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Recently viewed